Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Brass Bowl Kitchen and Juicery. We'd love to have your feedback!

St. Petersburg

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Brass Bowl Kitchen and Juicery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rachel 5 days ago

Hunter Gatherer

We were sampling a few breweries and local shops so we stopped in at the Brass Bowl for a late lunch. My husband and I shared the Hunter Gatherer, a juice, and other local beer that they serve. It was delicious enough that we talk about it a year and a half later since we live out of the state.

Davidburns 14 days ago

Unrolled Sushi

This bowl is the bomb.com! The seared tuna with those marinated cucumbers is like heaven. Really dig this place and great customer service! Will definitely be back.

Mary 14 days ago

Pure Brass

The people at Brass Bowl are friendly, professional, and creating a safe environment. We love it there and appreciate their creativity during the pandemic. This is my very favorite bowl - great way to get wild caught salmon - hot - especially on top of roasted veggies.

Mella 20 days ago

Unrolled Sushi

Ah-mazing !!!

Meg 28 days ago

The Citadel

So filling! I loved all the flavors and the side of cauliflower flatbread was perfect too. We'll definitely be back.

Jillister05 about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Bowl

Love making my own bowl and adding bunch of veggies. Delicious clean eating and beautiful space!

Stephrosie88 about 2 months ago

Vitality Bowl

My go to bowl! I am always on the hunt for a quick, healthy & flavorful meal & this is hands down my favorite! I am always suggesting to friends & Co workers to check it out. Everything always tastes fresh & well sized portions. Please don't ever take this off the menu 🙌

Bastoskelly about 2 months ago

Brass Bowl Cuban

Absolutely in love with this place!! So fresh !

Jeanneknezel 2 months ago

Vitality Bowl

I LOVE this dish. It tastes great and it actually makes me physically feel better.

Hannahkoustis 3 months ago

1/2 Sandwich and 1/2 Salad

Friendly staff and fresh CLEAN food. A lot of places claim their food is fresh when it isn't, I could taste how fresh and healthy my meal was here. & the staff was very knowledgeable of the dishes

Aprilesherwin 11 days ago

Build Your Own Bowl

I always enjoy making healthy meal decisions, and Brass Bowl is an easy and delicious choice! They always have the freshest ingredients and the staff is great at recommending something new to try! My go to is to build my own with the roasted vegetables, chicken, brussel sprouts, avocado and topping it off with the honey vinaigrette! Make the right choice for your health and try it!

Mirandasuarez 14 days ago

Pure Brass

I absolutely love this bowl! It is so flavorful, fresh, and tasty yet all so healthy!

Bhnoworries 14 days ago

Seoul Bowl

It's hard to just pick one, as a culinarian, to me, this is one of the best restaurants around St. Pete, I've always appreciated the integrity with the ingredients and a great presentation. This is the food for life and love.. which we need more of these days. ✌️ Also Excellent staff as well, always on it. Thanks.

Jonathanschiripo 24 days ago

Build Your Own Bowl

I love coming here and getting the various bowls they are healthy, clean eating, and taste great! Also a great price. I come several times a week

Katloperena about 1 month ago

Pure Brass

I chose this spot to take my parents for their first times today & we all absolutely loved our food & experience! I rarely feel inclined to leave a review but I could help it! The General Manager was very kind & clearly has a passion for this restaurant! The service was amazing and well explained menu items (my parents don't normally eat at places like this and my mom wanted low carb, they don't usually like my choices!). They want to come back next time we go out to eat together!

Lfisher about 1 month ago

Unrolled Sushi

Food was excellent, tuna was very fresh

Bastoskelly about 2 months ago

Blistered Shishito Peppers

Absolutely delicious and fresh

Tim about 2 months ago

Build Your Own Bowl

I really enjoyed my first trip to the brass bowl kitchen. I will definitely be back. Every ingredient was masterfully prepared (especially the Kimchi), and super tasty. This is a great addition to downtown St Petersburg.

Mfarr 2 months ago

Chicken Pad Thai

One of the best chicken paid thai's I've head, especially considering the price

Judythomas78 3 months ago

Pure Brass

I absolutely loved the Pure Brass! The flavors were perfectly brought together. I was so pleased with my first visit and will definately be back. My son ordered the El Toro and loved it as well!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA